A Photographer’s Take on CES 2011

At heart, I am a techy, a geek, a gadget lover. That’s how I introduced myself in my About page. For this reason, I followed what was going on at CES. From afar unfortunately.

This year at CES was the year of the tablet. Undeniably.

From a photographer’s perspective, in a word, I don’t believe that I missed much. Most of of the big announcement came during the PMA, a show that happens only every 2 years.

Photofocus and DpReview.com have these summary:

A Photographer’s Take on CES 2011 « Photofocus.

CES 2011 Show Report.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

