A Mini-Review on Mac OSX Lion – A Photographer’s POV

Scott Bourne has been blogging for a long time about Mac OS, Aperture and a whole lot of subjects that I have been following from him.

He is always bang – even though I did sort of desert him since I left the Aperture camp.

Just when I was about to upgrade myself to Lion, I read this not so good post.

My intention was like him to wait for all the little bugs to iron out. Well, apparently for him they didn’t.

Ouch.

My Mini-Review on Mac OSX Lion – Version 10.7.2 – A Photographer’s POV « Photofocus.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

