10 iPad Observations | The Digital Photo Experience

Jeremy Pollack, shares his experience using the iPad. If I may add or comment, I would say

1: Yes, getting online anytime anywhere is just too awesom

2: I use it as much as I thought that I would

3: It does make a spectacular portfolio

4: Battery life is so key compared to any other netbook

5: Instant on is what we expect in the 21st century

6: No flash, yes, somewhat of a pain, but let us give it another 12 months

7: I actually managed not to spend to much on apps 🙂

8: A camera would have been great for Skype

9: Think retro? Hum, don,t know what is meant by that 😦

10: I read books, browse the web, read forums, Google Reader, play some games and changing the ways that I work thanks to Evernote.

11: And thanks for the bonus Jeremy 😉

10 iPad Observations | The Digital Photo Experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

