Think Tank Photo unveils Sling-O-Matic

You guys know that I love Kata bags. But I am not bilnded by fanaticism. Well, not that much LOL.

Think Tank, who I must say also make great photo bags, just released this series of sling bags. As direct competitor to the Kata 3N1 series (speaking of, TT is not very original in their  model numbers), they have done their homework well by adding  a  pocket for a water bottle  (yes, we are still talking camera here!) and an integrated tripod holder, two things that could use some improvement on the Kata 3N1 bags.

I watched this video on Rob Galbraith’s blog. I must thank the TT guys for suggesting me a new way to compartment my Kata 3N1-22 in order to hold my long lens! I will not need their bag for my Sigma 150-500 ;-).

Rob Galbraith DPI: Think Tank Photo unveils Sling-O-Matic, launches US$5000 contest.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

