Samsung’s Galaxy Tab pricing problem Samsung has done a pretty good job so far…

It is not often that I blog about the iPad. When I do, I normally try to tie this in with the photography theme. I am sharing this one on gdgt.com about the upcoming Samsung Galaxy Tab. When I saw the video, I must say that I was impressed. However, if, according to Peter, they can’t get the price low enough, then I would say that they are in trouble from the start.

And who said that the iPad was expensive?

Samsung’s Galaxy Tab pricing problem Samsung has done a pretty good job so far… – gdgt.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

