13 Photography Lighting Video Tutorials

With the Christmas season fast approaching (yes, I am talking about Christmas already), I have been asked to do some family portraits… and I think that I am way over my head here. Never done it before, don’t have the proper lens, only have a single flash, no umbrella. no reflector. Pressure is starting to build somewhat.

I just saw this interesting post on DIYPhotography.net summarizing in video various lighting techniques. I watched the one from Pro Photo Life, “Beautiful Portraits With Just One Light”.

Maybe after all there is some light at the end of  the tunnel ;-).

13 Photography Lighting Video Tutorials | DIYPhotography.net.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

