piRAWnha for iPad: the ONLY raw developer for iPad

I recently wrote a story about the an killer app for photographers. I was happy to see that it got many hit for it (ok, granted the title was catchy).

One comment I got was that only Aperture for iPad would be a true killer app. Probably true.

PiRAWnha (gosh, I hate bad play on words) is apparently a very powerful RAW file editor for the iPad. Haven’t tried it yet … It only is $9.99 but sometimes I am cheap when it comes to paying apps for the iPad.

Let me know.

piRAWnha for iPad | the ONLY raw developer for iPad.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to piRAWnha for iPad: the ONLY raw developer for iPad

  1. Pingback: Aperture for iPad: my wish list for a mobile iPad version of Aperture « Max's Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

