The iPad 2 is About to Eat the Xoom’s Lunch

I do not often post about iPad only subjects.

Sure, I love my iPad, but I try to keep my posts somewhat related to photography.

The upcoming announcement of the iPad 2 puts me literally on the edge of my seat.

I have seen the Moto Xoom demo and, I will admit, it is an awesome device. I also have seen what Android has done to iPhone market shares…

So, will the ne ipad 2 “eat Xoom’s lunch” as Xavier Lanier reports on GottaBeMobile?

We shall see on March 2nd.

On the eve of my daughter’s 16 birthday. Ouch!

The iPad 2 is About to Eat the Xoom’s Lunch | GottaBeMobile.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

