Camera Lens Cap Holder Finally Gets It Right

Here’s another one hot off the press from Wired.com.

Lens cap holder that are actually well located: on your camera strap!

In the winter, late fall or early spring, I do not have an issue about where to place my lens cap since I normally wear a jacket or coat with sufficient pockets. Summer time neither as my shorts pockets are ok.

It is only when I put my jeans on that I find the pockets too tights to easily slip it in.

But wait, if I have multiple lens with different diameters, should I have multiple holders?

Camera Lens Cap Holder Finally Gets It Right | Gadget Lab | Wired.com.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

