My wish list amounts to $11,667

Just did the maths this morning on my new gears wish list. It is “only” $11,667. It should take me about that same number of years to save that amount LOL.

Here’s the list:

  • D7000 body;
  • Nikon GP-1 GPS;
  • Kata Ultra-Light Bumblebee-222 Backpack UL-B-222 UL 222;
  • Manfrotto 7302YB tripod;
  • Nikkor 24-70 f/2.8;
  • Nikkor 70-200 f/2.8 VRII;
  • Nikkor 200-400 f/4 VR.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My wish list amounts to $11,667

  1. ktrueman says:

    I am willing to testify in a court of law that you “need” it.

    Ken

  2. maximegousse says:

    Tks buddy, because if I do buy this, then my wife to be will surely sue me for insanity!

Leave a Reply

