What I’d Love to See in Lightroom 4 as per Scott Kelby

Because I am new to LR, I had not noticed this post before. Or I did not go search for it.

Scott Kelby is THE reference for LR.

Yes, I like Martin Evening and his book “The Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3 Book: The Complete Guide for Photographers“, but he does not get as much exposure as Kelby.

Scott Kelby’s post is (or course) dead on what Lightroom 4 should be.

That’s not to say that LR3 rocks as it is – and I can humbly say this as a former Aperture 3 user.

What I’d Love to See in Lightroom 4 « Scott Kelby’s Photoshop Insider Blog » Photoshop & Digital Photography Techniques, Tutorials, Books, Reviews & More.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

