What Do You Want To Learn About Photography In The Next 13 Months

Interesting topic!

Since I had already posted something about learning and it being one of the reasons why I like photography, I could add the following off the top of my head:

  • Learn how to “paint light” with my flashes as I am still way too much unidimensional in my portraiture;
  • Learn more about post-processing using Lightroom;
  • Learn how to use filters like neutral density and polarizing ones;
  • Expand my ability to teach others the skills that I have acquired.

 

What Do You Want To Learn About Photography In The Next 13 Months.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

