The Most Important Thing In Any Photographer’s Bag

I recently posted a story on why I take pictures.

When I saw this article on Photofocus.com, me being the geeky guy that I am, thought “hmm, what other gears am I missing?”.

It turns out that I was both wrong and right.

Wrong, because it is not another piece of photo equipment that is required.

Right because, patience, is an essential skill, one that allowed me to catch this great picture of this cedar waxing.

Here’s The Most Important Thing You’ll Find In Any Successful Photographer’s Bag « Photofocus.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

