Best of 2011: June

June is my birth month, but I do not have a worthy picture of me to share. I rarely have actually, to the great dismay of my wife.

However, in June, I was blessed with my second photoshoot. This time of my niece.

After we had done some shots inside, we decided to go outside as it was a lovely early summer day.

As we got to the fire escape stair cases, I saw this great setting that would suit perfectly for this young woman: kind of trashy (well not really) and bright as her personality is.

I loved it.

Photoshoot Marjo Juin 2011- 1044.jpg

Best of 2011: JanFebMarchAprilMayJune, July, August, Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Best of 2011: June

  1. Pingback: Best of 2011: May | MaxPhotoBlog.net

  2. Pingback: Best of 2011: April | MaxPhotoBlog.net

  3. Pingback: Best of 2011: February | MaxPhotoBlog.net

  4. Pingback: Best of 2011: August | MaxPhotoBlog.net

  5. Pingback: Best of 2011: September | MaxPhotoBlog.net

  6. Pingback: Best of 2011: October | MaxPhotoBlog.net

Leave a Reply

