Best of 2011: October

As I continue publishing a selection of my best of for 2011, I once again get to select another picture that I not only like but also that I think is worthy photographically speaking.

I already spoke of that pic and how much fun it was yet how difficult it was to walk for five hours and how stiff my muscles felt afterwards.

I just can’t wait to do it all over again next year with my 24-70 f/2.8 which should be better adapted to sports photography.

Grand Prix Velo Montreal Octobre 2011-180.jpg

Best of 2011: Jan, Feb, March, April, May, June, July, August, Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

