Snap! 8 Online Photo Sharing Services Compared

Mac|Life has this exhaustive review of online picture sharing sites from the venerable Flickr to new ones like Everpix and Path.

I use Flickr. It is easy to upload to from Lightroom. I do however have a big rant about it: whenever I update a picture, the link that I use on my blog to reference it becomes obsolete.

Enough for me to start looking elsewhere…

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Snap! 8 Online Photo Sharing Services Compared

  1. seab says:

    Txs Max, it should include 500px…!
    But smugmug is still my favorite

  2. maximegousse says:

    Wow, you are right, no mention of 500px! Maybe it is just too “green” still? I can’t tell. Tks for following and commenting.

  3. Pingback: Why I might switch away from Flickr | MaxPhotoBlog.net

Leave a Reply

