10 Tips for Enjoying a Photo Walk

In the past weeks I was given the opportunity to take a lot of time on my own. Read between the lines: I am between jobs – or better put, I am considering seriously going into photography.

And they say that time is money – so who needs the money… except to buy more gears. But this is not the topic of this post.

So, yes, I have the opportunity to take way more pictures, to do my own photo walks in my Montréal.

I recently shot the Five Roses building, the Old Montréal and the Great Sailboats.

I promise to post these soon.

But I really wanted to share this morning was this post on Digital Photography and the 10 Tips for Enjoying a Photo Walk.

In short:

1, 5, 7-9: Yes, I do that.

2-4: Well, not yet.

6: Will do that next time!

10: Deserves extra consideration. Always ask. I do… and often I get a friendly smile in return :-).

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

